St. Andrews knight statue outside the athletic center.

We proudly present the 2021 members of St. Andrews Alumni Council. This dedicated group includes five past Alumni Council Presidents, business owners, higher education professionals, c-level professionals, as well as recent graduates building their careers. They join us from North Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Texas, and Oregon. Moreover, we are excited to welcome new members who have not served on Alumni Council previously. St. Andrews Alumni Council seeks to have one third of its membership be new to service on council as well as to have members from a range of decades.

(◊) Welcomes a first-term-ever council member
(∆) Recognizes a past Alumni Council president

Janice Adamson (◊) 1988
Edward “Mackay” Asbury (∆) 1975
Gary Brazzell1993
Heather Jenkins Brazzell (∆) 1993
Martin Brossman (◊) 1982
Damon Winston Byrd1977
Lisa Gaw Chenausky (∆) 1990
Katherine “Buttercup” Clark1992
Matt Clark (∆) 1995
Cooper Davidson1967
Lane Custer Ducker1969
Emily Genest2006
Robert “Max” Hamilton (◊) 2018
Tarryn (Holmes) Hamilton (◊) 2017
Justin Jetton2008
Eric Kronenwetter1994
Bonnie Greer Johnson1968
Tommy Love (◊) 1998
Steve Maclin1988
Charles “Wally” Mann1991
Robin Mann (◊) 1993
Michael McOwen1979
Henry Ogden1987
Selena Patterson2010
Timothy Rankin (◊) 1996
William “Bill” Rinker (∆) 1969
Chris Siefken2004
Jessy Siefken2006
Miles Weaver (◊) 1973
Oliver Wilson1991
Richard A Yercheck1988

Student Liaisons to St. Andrews Alumni Council
Carolyn Ashley2022
Alex Cintron2023